Click the

Hide profile picture

Details
Created: 25.08.2016
Author: Kenny_Sp
Views: 326

Rating:  5 / 5

Звезда активна
 

Block people from posting on your timeline. You can turn posting for your timeline off so that no one else can post anything to it. This will allow you to use your timeline just for yourself, or completely lock it down and turn it off.

Select "Only Me." This will prevent anyone from seeing any content posted on your timeline.

" This will prevent anyone from seeing any content posted on your timeline. Hide your profile from search.
  • You can turn posting for your timeline off so that no one else can post anything to it.
  • (Important: DON8217;T click the 8220;Edit Profile Picture8221; link that hide up!) 3 8211; Once your profile picture is on the screen, click the Edit link in the horizontal box located in hide right-hand pane. profile 8211; Click the down arrow below picture 8220;Date8221; field picture change that setting to Profile.

Click the "Security" option. This will

This will open your account security options. Click "Edit" next to "Deactivate Your Account. " This will expand the section.

Question from Liz T.: Right
Deactivation picture permanent, and your page will be restored hide you log in next time. Your profile will be completely hidden while your page profile deactivated. While your page is deactivated, you won't be able to view anyone else's Facebook content that is not set to "Public.

Block people from posting on your timeline. You can turn posting for your timeline off so that no one else can post anything to it. This will allow you to use your timeline just for yourself, or completely lock it down and turn it off.

Method Two of Two: Adjusting Your Privacy Settings Edit

Click the arrow in the upper-right corner of the Facebook page. The arrow looks like ▼.

3 – Once your profile picture is on the screen, click the Edit link in the horizontal box located in the right-hand pane.

Click the "Deactivate your account" link and follow the prompts. This will hide your account and sign you out of Facebook. Your account will remain hidden until you sign in again. Your name will be removed from most things that you've shared, but not all messages. You will not lose any data. [1]

Method Two of Two: Adjusting

Select

The procedure outlined above will work for any photo in any album, not just your profile picture. Do you have a tech question of your own for Rick. Click here and send it in.

Click
Share with your friends!


Popular content:

Found a typo? Select a piece and send it by pressing Ctrl+Enter.
  1. Home-
  2. Online video
  3. -hide profile picture

Leave your comment

Leave your comment

    0
      26.04.2016 John_Falkone:
      Hide your profile from search. Each entry in your profile, such as your employment, age, location, and more, has a separate privacy control.

    Anchored

    Like